Anti Ragging Committee


Anti-ragging Committee

Students are advised to bring cases of ragging (either in the college campus or in the hostel) to the notice of the Principal/members of anti-ragging committee/teachers/hostel wardens. The offenders shall be liable for punishment with imprisonment and fine as per UGC Notification and the Kerala prohibition of ragging act. Anti Ragging Committee

Prof. Christopher Julian (Convener)


  • Dr. Chris George
  • Prof. Thampy Yohannan
  • Anuraj Ramachandran (Student Council Chairman)
  • Nehamiya Ginison (Student Representative from first year)
  • Mr. Fedric Pereira (Representative from PTA)
  • Mr. John Vinetuis (Representative from NGO)
  • Sub Inspector of Police, Kazhakuttom
  • Mr. Sajan (Representative from Media)